About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
David Bailey
Instructor – Welding Technology (Hardin County High School)
david.bailey@tcatcrump.edu
  • Hardin County High School
Jamie Benson
Instructor -- Welding Technology (Hardin County High School)
jamie.benson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Hardin County High School
Jeff Brake
Instructor- Truck Driving
jeff.brake@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Adam Brasher
Facilities Support Associate
adam.brasher@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Alexandria Briley
Instructor--Practical Nursing Clinical
731-632-3393
alexandria.briley@tcatcrump.edu
Jay Burks
Instructor--Emergency Medical Technology (EMT)
731-632-3393
marlon.burks@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Cartwright
Instructor - Welding Technology
jeremy.cartwright@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Cherry
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
jeremy.cherry@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Cherry
Instructor - Farming Operations Technology
brent.cherry@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Davis
Records Associate
lynn.davis@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Davis
Instructor--Truck Driving
Adam Dunavant
Instructor – Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
adam.dunavant@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
April Dunevant
Administrative Support for Student Services
april.dunevant@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Casey Essary
Instructor – Machine Tool Technology
casey.essary@tcatcrump.edu
  • Riverside High School
Jeannie Exley
EMT Instructor
jeannie.exley@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Foster
Criminal Justic:Correctional Officer - Instructor
timothy.foster@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Foster
Instructor--Criminal Justice: Correctional Officer
731-632-3393
timothy.foster@tcatcrump.edu
Peyton Frank
Instructor - Heavy Equipment Technology
peyton.frank@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Scotty Gean
Instructor - Industrial Electricity
scotty.gean@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Derick Gibbs
Instructor – Welding Technology
derick.gibbs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Adamsville High School
Nathan Greer
Facilities Support Associate-Custodian
  • Main Campus
Brian Harris
Vice President
731-632-3393
brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Inman
Parsons Campus Coordinator
731-632-3393
angela.inman@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Tim Ivy
Instructor – Welding Technology (Chester County High School-Evenings)
731-632-3393
tim.ivy@tcatcrump.edu
  • Chester County High School
Cyndi Kee
Instructor – Practical Nursing
cyndi.kee@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Keesha Klinck
Instructor – Administrative Office Technology
keesha.klinck@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Felicity Lee
Admissions Associate - Recruiter
731-300-6436
felicity.lee@tcatcrump.edu
David Lerner
Campus Police Officer
Abbie Love
HIMT-Instructor
abbie.love@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Crump - Clifton Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Crump - Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Christina Malone
Instructor – Computer Aided Design Technology/Digital Graphic Design Technology
christina.malone@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Dillan Maxwell
Instructor--HVAC & Refrigeration (Riverside High School)
dillan.maxwell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Riverside High School
Tyson Mccoy
Instructor – Welding Technology (Chester County High School)
tyson.mccoy@tcatcrump.edu
  • Chester County High School
Anna Mckinnon
Practical Nursing Program Director
anna.mckinnon@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Benice McLain
Financial Support Associate
benice.mclain@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Mehr
Instructor--Industrial Maintenance
731-632-3393
jonathan.mehr@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Milligan
President
731-632-3393
stephen.milligan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lyndsey Morgan
Instructor – Practical Nursing
lyndsey.morgan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
April Morris
Instructor--Welding (Wayne County High School)
  • Wayne County Technology Center
Beth Naylor
Admissions Coordinator
731-298-0849
beth.naylor@tcatcrump.edu
Paul Nolan
Instructor – Collision Repair Technology
paul.nolan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Landon RIchard
Instructor - Computer Infromation Technology
landon.richard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Megan Screws
Dual Enrollment Specialist
731-300-1917
megan.screws@tcatcrump.edu
Dakota Sharpe
Facilities Support Associate-Custodian
731-632-3393
dakota.stokes@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Kinsee Smith
Instructor--Practical Nursing
731-632-3393
kinsee.smith@tcatcrump.edu
Jeffrey Staggs
Facilities Coordinator
jeffrey.staggs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Celena Stephens
Financial Support Associate
celena.stephens@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyler Tate
Instructor--Electrical & Plumbing Construction (Riverside High School)
tyler.tate@tcatcrump.edu
Lonzo Taylor
Instructor – Electrical & Plumbing Construction Technology
lonzo.taylor@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Estella Vineyard
Financial Aid Specialist
731-632-3393
estella.vineyard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
David Watkins
Instructor – Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
david.watkins@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Parsons Extension Campus
Ritchie Williams
Student Services Coordinator
Ext. (731) 632-3393
ritchie.williams@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Winborn
Instructor--Health Information Management
731-632-3393
jennifer.winborn@tcatcrump.edu
Wesley Wood
Instructor -- Electrical & Plumbing Construction Technology (McNairy Central High School)
wesley.woods@tcatcrump.edu
  • McNairy Central High School
Michael Zamora
Collision Repair Technology Instructor (Chester County High School)
michael.zamora@tcatcrump.edu
  • TCAT Crump - Henderson-Chester Technology Center