About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Gabriel Alvarado
Instructor- CIS/CIT
731-632-3393
Ext. 246
gabriel.alvarado@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Bell
Instructor-IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 248
chris.bell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Thad Calton
Admissions Counselor
731-632-3393
thad.calton@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Natalie Cantrell
Instructor-Hybrid PN
natalie.cantrell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Cartwright
Welding Instructor
731-632-3393
Ext. 242
jeremy.cartwright@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Cherry
Instructor-FOT
brent.cherry@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Davis
Records Associate
lynn.davis@tcatcrump.edu
Adam Dunavant
HVAC-R Instructor
731-632-3393
Ext. 240
adam.dunavant@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Scotty Gean
Instructor-IE/IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 239
scotty.gean@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Derick Gibbs
Instructor-Welding (Henderson)
731-632-3933
Ext. 242
derick.gibbs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Harris
Vice President
731-632-3393
brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Aubrey Harris
Instructor-MTT
731-632-3393
Ext. 243
aubrey.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Teena Jenkins
Instructor-PN
731-632-3393
Ext. 238
teena.jenkins@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Cherry Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
731-632-3393
Ext. 224
cherry.johnson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Keesha Klinck
Instructor-AOT
keesha.klinck@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Abbie Love
HIMT-Instructor
abbie.love@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Clifton Instructional Service Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Tyson Mccoy
Instructor- Welding PM
tyson.mccoy@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Benice McLain
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 247
benice.mclain@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Milligan
President
731-632-3393
Ext. 222
stephen.milligan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Nolan
Instructor-CRT
731-632-3393
Ext. 244
paul.nolan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Sayde Potts
PAE Coordinator
sayde.potts@tcatcrump.edu
Michael Robinson
Maintenance
731-632-3393
Ext. 251
michael.robinson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeffrey Staggs
Instructor- Industrial Maintenance PM
jeffrey.staggs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Celena Stephens
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 255
celena.stephens@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lonzo Taylor
Instructor-EPC
lonzo.taylor@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Estella Vineyard
Financial Aid Assistant
731-632-3393
Ext. 226
estella.vineyard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Regina Wyatt
Instructor-DCT/DGD
731-632-3393
Ext. 241
regina.wyatt@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus