About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Beverly Bell
Instructor-HIMT/AOT
731-989-0095
beverly.bell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Henderson Campus
Chris Bell
Instructor-ET/IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 232
chris.bell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Scotty Gean
Instructor-IE/IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 239
scotty.gean@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Harris
Instructor-AOT
731-632-3393
Ext. 237
brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Aubrey Harris
Instructor-MTT
731-632-3393
Ext. 243
aubrey.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Teena Jenkins
Instructor-PN
731-632-3393
Ext. 238
teena.jenkins@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Judy Johnson
Instructor-CIS/CIT
731-632-3393
Ext. 246
judy.johnson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Cherry Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
731-632-3393
Ext. 224
cherry.johnson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Henrietta Kellum-Lusk
Assistant Director
731-632-3393
Ext. 223
henrietta.lusk@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Benice McLain
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 247
benice.mclain@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Milligan
Director
731-632-3393
Ext. 222
stephen.milligan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Nolan
Instructor-CRT
731-632-3393
Ext. 244
paul.nolan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
James Overstreet
Instructor-WEL
731-632-3393
Ext. 242
james.overstreet@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Frann Pusser
Administrative Assistant
731-632-3393
Ext. 221
frann.pusser@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Robinson
Maintenance
731-632-3393
Ext. 251
michael.robinson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Betty Ross
Custodian
731-632-3393
Ext. 251
betty.ross@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Celena Stephens
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 255
celena.stephens@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Estella Vineyard
Financial Aid Assistant
731-632-3393
Ext. 226
estella.vineyard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Regina Wyatt
Instructor-DCT/DGD
731-632-3393
Ext. 241
regina.wyatt@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Young
Instructor-HVAC
731-632-3393
Ext. 240
jeff.young@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Zingery
Student Services/VA
731-632-3393
Ext. 227
lisa.zingery@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus