About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Gabriel Alvarado
Instructor- Computer Information Technology; Information Technology and Infrastructure Management
731-632-3393
Ext. 246
gabriel.alvarado@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
David Bailey
Instructor – Welding Technology (Hardin County High School)
david.bailey@tcatcrump.edu
Jamie Benson
Instructor -- Welding Technology (Wayne County Technology Center)
jamie.benson@tcatcrump.edu
Chris Boerner
IT Manager
chris.boerner@tcatcrump.edu
Jeff Brake
Instructor- Truck Driving
jeff.brake@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crump Parsons Extension Campus
Adam Brasher
Facilities Support Associate
adam.brasher@tcatcrump.edu
Jeremy Cartwright
Instructor - Welding Technology
731-632-3393
Ext. 242
jeremy.cartwright@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Cherry
Instructor - Farming Operations Technology
brent.cherry@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Cherry
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
jeremy.cherry@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Davis
Records Associate
lynn.davis@tcatcrump.edu
Adam Dunavant
Instructor – Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
731-632-3393
Ext. 240
adam.dunavant@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Casey Essary
Instructor – Machine Tool Technology (Riverside High School)
casey.essary@tcatcrump.edu
Matthew Ferguson
Instructor – Electrical & Plumbing Construction Technology (Riverside High School)
matthew.ferguson@tcatcrump.edu
Peyton Frank
Instructor - Heavy Equipment Technology
peyton.frank@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crump Parsons Extension Campus
Scotty Gean
Instructor - Industrial Electricity
731-632-3393
Ext. 239
scotty.gean@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Derick Gibbs
Instructor – Welding Technology (Adamsville High School)
731-632-3933
Ext. 242
derick.gibbs@tcatcrump.edu
Brian Harris
Vice President
731-632-3393
brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Ivy
Instructor – Welding Technology (Chester County High School-Evenings)
tim.ivy@tcatcrump.edu
  • Chester County High School
Angel Kendall
Instructor
angelique.kendall@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Keesha Klinck
Instructor-AOT
keesha.klinck@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Abbie Love
HIMT-Instructor
abbie.love@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Clifton Instructional Service Center
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Tyson Mccoy
Instructor- Welding PM
tyson.mccoy@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Anna Mckinnon
Instructor
Benice McLain
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 247
benice.mclain@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Milligan
President
731-632-3393
Ext. 222
stephen.milligan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lyndsey Morgan
Adjunct Instructor
lyndsey.morgan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Nolan
Instructor-CRT
731-632-3393
Ext. 244
paul.nolan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Nolen
Transportation Programs Coordinator
(731) 412-1442
brian.nolen@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crump Parsons Extension Campus
Sayde Potts
PAE Coordinator
sayde.potts@tcatcrump.edu
Jeffrey Staggs
Instructor- Industrial Maintenance PM
jeffrey.staggs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Celena Stephens
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 255
celena.stephens@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Lonzo Taylor
Instructor-EPC
lonzo.taylor@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Crump Henderson-Instructional Service Center
Estella Vineyard
Financial Aid Assistant
731-632-3393
Ext. 226
estella.vineyard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
David Watkins
Instructor
david.watkins@tcatcrump.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crump Parsons Extension Campus