About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Beverly Bell
Instructor-HIMT/AOT
731-989-0095
beverly.bell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Henderson-Chester County Technology Center
Chris Bell
Instructor-IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 248
chris.bell@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Cartwright
Welding Instructor
731-632-3393
Ext. 242
jeremy.cartwright@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Dunavant
HVAC-R Instructor
731-632-3393
Ext. 240
adam.dunavant@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Scotty Gean
Instructor-IE/IM
731-632-3393
Ext. 239
scotty.gean@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Derick Gibbs
Instructor
731-632-3933
Ext. 242
derick.gibbs@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Harris
Instructor-AOT
731-632-3393
Ext. 237
brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Aubrey Harris
Instructor-MTT
731-632-3393
Ext. 243
aubrey.harris@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Teena Jenkins
Instructor-PN
731-632-3393
Ext. 238
teena.jenkins@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Judy Johnson
Instructor-CIS/CIT
731-632-3393
Ext. 246
judy.johnson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Cherry Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
731-632-3393
Ext. 224
cherry.johnson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Henrietta Kellum-Lusk
Assistant Director
731-632-3393
Ext. 223
henrietta.lusk@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Benice McLain
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 247
benice.mclain@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Milligan
President
731-632-3393
Ext. 222
stephen.milligan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Nolan
Instructor-CRT
731-632-3393
Ext. 244
paul.nolan@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Robinson
Maintenance
731-632-3393
Ext. 251
michael.robinson@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Betty Ross
Custodian
731-632-3393
Ext. 251
betty.ross@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Celena Stephens
Business Office
731-632-3393
Ext. 255
celena.stephens@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Estella Vineyard
Financial Aid Assistant
731-632-3393
Ext. 226
estella.vineyard@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus
Regina Wyatt
Instructor-DCT/DGD
731-632-3393
Ext. 241
regina.wyatt@tcatcrump.edu
  • Main Campus